Dewan Paroki

Pengurus Dewan Paroki St. Monika

PERIODE 2012 – 2015
NO JABATAN NAMA E-MAIL PENDAMPING WIL.
1 Ketua Umum Romo Aloysius Supandoyo,OSC alpandosc@gmail.com Umum
2 Ketua I Romo Lukas Sulaeman OSC lksosc@gmail.com
3 Ketua II Romo Yulianus Yaya Rusyandi OSC
4 Ketua III
4 Wakil YH. Lokita Prasetya lokitapr@centrin.net.id Wil 8
5 Sekretaris I Stefanus Albertus Eddy Setiawan exide_eddy@cbn.net.id Wil 9
6 Sekretaris II Yuliana Lily Azali lilyazali24@yahoo.com Wil 1
7 Bendahara I Fransisca Brigitta Dwi Susianti brigittanet@yahoo.co.uk Wil 10
8 Bendahara II Isidorus Sukaria isidorsukaria@yahoo.com Wil 14
9 Anggota Laurentius Susanto Nugroho Dwiputranto snoeg88@gmail.com Wil 19 & 26
10 Anggota Ubaldus Upa ubaldus12@yahoo.com Wil 17
11 Anggota Antonius Sutrisno antonius.sutrisno@yahoo.com Wil 5
12 Anggota Veronica Takarinawati takari_ch@yahoo.com Wil 13
13 Anggota Yulius Sumarno masyulius@yahoo.com Wil 16
14 Anggota Lucia Ina Hardono ina_hardono@yahoo.com Wil 2
15 Anggota Agustinus Pramono Suprihadi agust.pramono@hotmail.com Wil 6 & 7
16 Anggota C. Aswin Yos Setiawan aswin.yos@gmail.com Wil 11 & 12
17 Anggota Vincensius Suryantono suryantono85@yahoo.com Wil 23 & 24
18 Anggota Lukas Sutedja lukaswil2@yahoo.com Wil 3 & 4
19 Anggota Ambrosius Sutarja amb_tj@yahoo.co.id Wil 15
20 Anggota Cyrilla Tjahjo Janti Rahaju cahyo.yanti@gmail.com Wil 21 & 22
21 Anggota Augustinus Boedi Hartono hriessa@yahoo.com Wil 18
22 Anggota Dionisius L. Liman Diniata ddliman@yahoo.com Wil 20 & 25

 

Leave a Reply